• 20 Bridge Road, Hampton Court, East Molesey, KT8 9HA
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Vais Kitchen an Indian Restaurant & Takeaway in East Molesey

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Great Vegan and Veggie food!

Great Vegan and Veggie food!

Nick Johnson, WEST MOLESEY at May 21, 2021

Amazing and tasty curries

Amazing and tasty curries. Highly recommend their fabulous menu!

ionela emmett, Hampton at May 19, 2021

Really great food and sevice

Really great food and sevice.

Sam Adams, East Molesey at Apr 16, 2021

Food is consistently excellent

We order from Vais Kitchen at least once per week. Food is consistently excellent and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Love it

Helena Bouchez, Esher at Mar 19, 2021

Easy and quick

Easy and quick

Pooja s, Esher at Jan 29, 2021

Top food and top service

top food and top service..wont be changing where i eat my curries now i have found vais..

karl wilson, walton-on-thames at Dec 19, 2020

The best Indian locally for veggie and fish dishes

The best Indian locally for veggie and fish dishes - online system is fast and efficient and the food was delicious!

Sam, Molesey at Oct 11, 2020

Seriously good Indian food

I can absolutely recommend this restaurant. This is seriously good Indian food and cannot wait for next meal.. Very lucky to have this restaurant in Molesey

Roger Dobbing, West Molesey at Aug 5, 2020

Very good food and service

Very good food and service

Geraldine French, W Molesey at Jul 10, 2020

Best Indian I've ever had

Best Indian I've ever had...food was devine and the Nan bread was magical. Definitely recommend this place to anyone. We travel from central London just to eat here!!! Staff very friendly and helpful. 10/10

Xara F., Google review at May 22, 2020

Curries are amazing

We always come back here when we fancy good quality south Indian food. Masala dosa is one of their best starters and the curries are amazing

Jonathan S., Google review at May 22, 2020

Food was really tasty

Had a really good meal here. Food was really tasty and some of the best Indian food I've had. Service was really quick and attentive. The restaurant was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back.

Hannah W., Google review at May 22, 2020